I’m not dead, I’m just a mommy…..

Just a quick note at work, I realize this last year that I have very sadly let this blog go downhill. (What can I say motherhood has kicked my artistic ASS). But on the plus side, my amazing illustrator is making progress on our children’s book, I have a youtube series in the work and I’m finely writing poetry again. So please bare with me as I slowly work my  way back to artistic glory or at least.  And until that way, enjoy a progress sketch of Monster’s Don’t Hugs.

Alfie

Peace n Love,

Rach

2 comments on “I’m not dead, I’m just a mommy…..

  1. Hang in there! Your energy goes where it needs to go at the time. The blog can wait; kids can’t. Can’t wait to see some of that poetry when you get around to posting it–if you decide to. Glad you are filling your soul with family and art.
    rik 🙂

Leave a Reply

