Wanted: Cartoonist/graphic artist for a kick a$$ project

As I previously posted, I have been looking for a graphic artist. I have been talking to one for my children’s book, but am still looking for one for my comic

8433153-an-empty-wanted-poster-with-copy-space-isolated-over-white-300x300

A little more about my vision:

I’m looking to do an online comic with at least a print base version for the first edition.

 

The premise of the comic is a sort of sci-fi steam-punk tale that weaves the truth and myth surrounding scientist  Nikola Tesla in modern day society (also weaves current issues). If interested I can send you the first script.

Artistically, I’m open to any interpretation that the artist may want to take.

I have already formulated a Kickstarter Campaign and has people will to help with marketing, etc. Also I have a lot of friend over social media who have already express interest in donating and supporting this campaign.

I believe in complete partnerships (any profits would be split 50/50)

If you are interested please email me at reestanf@gmail.com

Thanks!

 

 

5 comments on “Wanted: Cartoonist/graphic artist for a kick a$$ project

Leave a Reply

