Video

Your Tuesday Laugh

If you think your idea for a children’s book is bad…..

5 comments on “Your Tuesday Laugh

  1. Love Strong Bad!!! And sadly, I would probably buy this book. I love the sarcasm in the real children’s book series “You wouldn’t want to be a…” With titles like “You wouldn’t want to be a passenger on the Titanic” and “You wouldn’t want to be a WWII pilot” and the classic “You wouldn’t want to be an Mayan Sacrifice”. Not kidding. Real kids books. o.O

  2. I love Strong Bad! This reminded me to find the one about “How to write an English essay”–http://www.homestarrunner.com/sbemail64.html. I plan to link it to the blog for my college writing class

Leave a Reply

