Guest Blog

A while ago, I screamed out in the writing darkness, looking for some partners to illuminate the corners of my art. I was overwhelmed with the response. The first of these projects to come to fruition was with a fellow blogger of mine, Eric Keys. We are providing each other with weekly prompts, and writing a piece of flash fiction. I was the first to go, my piece appears on his blog.

Enjoy.

P.S. I’m still open to other projects, so if you have an idea, feel free to leave a comment with the information or email me.

One comment on “Guest Blog

  1. It sounds like great fun and great freewriting time. I’d like to join but I’m behind in my writing, and now with my new blog working off my novel American Phoenix Rising, I have to cheat a little at work to do that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

