Video

The internet is for cats

As every good writer, I verge on being a crazy cat lady. But let’s face it, even as our fury overlords, cats sometimes have bad days. And through this painful existence, a great piece of parody emerges.

Enjoy.

18 comments on “The internet is for cats

  1. As a cat lover, I was in tears laughing at this. Many of those things remind me of my cat, who only seems to love my computer chair when I am about to sit in it. Or the movements my toes make under the blanket when I am getting comfy, I am sure he just thinks its a monster and hes trying to save me by batting the blanket-toe movements with his little paws. I love cats ❀

    Love,

    Ness

  2. I needed this, at this particular moment in time. Teddy’s Surgery was also amazing. I think everybody should watch one (or both) of them whenever they are having a bad day.

  3. Ha! I loved “Sad Cat Diary”! That was my inspiration for this morning’s post about my Freyja Kitty. πŸ™‚

    Love your blog! Thanks for the visit to mine!

    — Duch

  4. That has to be the best “in the mind of a cat” video of all time. Laughed so hard I couldn’t breathe!

  5. Pingback: A golden discovery | Street of Dreams

Leave a Reply

