Rain rain go away

We have had an insufferable about of rain the last few days. For me, an earth-child who longs to be with her mother, being stuck indoors can become mind-numbingly painful especially since my laptop (with all of my work) has been on vacation at my parents house, misplaced in the joyousness of moving.
In an effort to soothe my anxious mind, I’ve have turned to the glory of the internet, and with it, have found this little gem on Jane Austen.
Enjoy!

3 comments on “Rain rain go away

  1. Growing up in the Pacific Northwest, I learned to love the rain and even Christmas shopping or visiting the Ocean feels good to me in the rain. Still there are activities that seem better without excess “Liquid Sunshine!”

Leave a Reply

