Happy Easter

Sorry I’ve been MIA as of late guys.

The last week has been awful for me. My best friend’s father passed unexpectedly. I started a second job (eating up precious writing time). In addition I was sick and had pick eye, the joy of working with little petri dishes, I mean children.

However, today is Easter, the day for new beginning. I’m over my illness and ready to get back to blogging and writing! Thanks for sticking with me.

Happy Easter everyone! I hope you have a wonderful day.

Funny Easter

3 comments on “Happy Easter

  1. Glad you are feeling better! Happy blogging! And I have been working retail since November and i feel like every other week I am getting some sort of sickness. My friends that have “public interaction” jobs like teacher and banking told me for the first year they were always sick but now they have an ironclad immune system. I’m hopping for one of those bad boys immune system. I’m becoming a germophobe because of retail. I would be perfectly content if i could work in a hazmat suit . lol.

Leave a Reply

