I dated that douche sadly….

Every so often I write a story that’s only purpose is to help others learn from crappy decisions I have made of to help myself vent and thus move on. This is one of those stories, found on I dated that douche, it details two years of my life where I lost myself because of a self-absorbed jerk that I kept making excuses for.

Enjoy. Learn.

2 comments on “I dated that douche sadly….

  1. Thanks for sharing this. Sometimes it’s so hard to know when to keep fighting and when to quit – it’s a fine line… and only we can cross it. I wanted to say thank too Only on the 2nd day I started my blog, you liked my post and I am so very grateful for this encouragment! Peace.

Leave a Reply

