Exciting News (directorial debut)

Corn Stock Theatre is having their annual local playwrights showcase in the end of January, and excitingly enough, I had a play accepted. I was told about a month ago about this and I am thrilled because Corn Stock does such an amazing job through and through.

Today, though, I got even more exciting news! I was asked by the producer of the show to direct one of the plays! Now, it’s just a scripted reading, but this is such a great honor and I was thrilled to accept.

So stay tune folks, and if you are in the Central Illinois area, you better come and watch not only one of my plays but also  my directorial debut at Corn Stock

Leave a Reply

